Patoranking’s #GOETheAlbum Tracklist Unveiled

Patoranking's #GOETheAlbum Tracklist UnveiledMultiple award winning Dancehall star Patoranking has finally unveiled the official tracklist for his yet-to-be released debut album “God Over Everything (#GOE)”.

The anticipated album which will be released on August 1 features top stars like Sarkodie, Wizkid, Phyno, Olamide and others. Check out the tracklisting below…

1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1


Leave a Reply