Listen: Chris Brown releases Royalty (Album) after slight delay

RoyaltyThe much anticipated album by Royalty’s dad Chris Brown has finally arrived!

In the past week, Chris Brown ramped up anticipation by debuting a new video each day including “Back to Sleep,” “Wrist,” “Anyway,” and “Picture Me Rollin,” which featured cameos from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, and French Montana.

He also performed three shows in Chicago, San Francisco, and L.A. as part of his “Royalty Live” concert series.

Over a year since his last album X, Chris Brown has finally released his seventh studio album today.

Royalty has a mix of EDM-inspired fare, turn-up anthems, and baby-making jams and Breezy dedicated this master piece collection to his one-and-a-half-year-old daughter, who he cradles on the set’s cover.

The 18-track deluxe edition boasts the singles “Liquor,” “Zero,” and “Back to Sleep.” He keeps the features to a minimum this time around, only calling on Solo Lucci, Tayla Parx, and Future, who guests on “U Did It.”

The album represents “where I’m at right now in my life,” Breezy told Hot 97, adding, “[My daughter] is the biggest part of my life.”

Chris Brown tweeted:

“I worked so hard and put in countless hours to make an album that my fans could enjoy! You guys mean the world to me. #royalty”

CLICK HERE TO BUY THE ALBUM ON ITUNES and look out for the full stream below, downloading link coming shortly. 🙂

1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway” feat. Tayla Parx
8. “Picture Me Rollin’”
9. “Who’s Gonna (Nobody)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”


15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future

Watch Chris Brown – Little More(Royalty video below)

Chris Brown – Little More from CBE MEDIA LINK on Vimeo.


Leave a Reply