Davido “Dollars In The Bank” Featuring KaySwitch

Davido The Genesis AlbumA lot is expected from Davido’s upcoming album O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo) – The Genesis and Davido is also prepared to silence critics..

The full track list was released earlier and it is revealed a 17-tracklist on The Genesis album. The album looks promising and as fans we can’t wait for the exclusives.

The full track list has songs like:
1. All Of You
2. Back When ft. Naeto C
3. New Skul Tinz ft. SinaRambo & B-Red
4. Video
5. Ekuro
6. Down
7. No Visa ft. SinaRambo
8. Enter the Centre ft. B-Red
9. Dollars in the Bank ft. Kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You ft. 2face
15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17. Bless ft. May-D

HKN boss Davido won’t let fans rest! First on the list of Davido”s #Davidoexposed is Track 9, “Dollars In The Bank” off his debut, “O.B.O: The Genesis” album which features DB’s recording act, Kayswitch. Davido gave MTVbase the exclusive and the video wil be out soon. Four more video”s to watch tomorrow but in the meantime Watch The Money video featuring Olamide.


Leave a Reply